13.8 C
\"Kassel,germany\"
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Approved
Anas Malik
E-mail Address: malik@xavier.edu
Affiliation: Xavier University/ Ostrom Workshop (External Affiliated Faculty)
Approved
Andreas Thiel
E-mail Address: thiel@uni-kassel.de
Affiliation: University of Kassel, Section: International Agricultural Policy and Environmental Governance
Approved
Christian Schleyer
E-mail Address: schleyer@uni-kassel.de
Affiliation: University of Kassel, Section of International Agricultural Policy and Environmenal Governance
Approved
Christoph Oberlack
Affiliation: University of Bern, Switzerland
Approved
Rebecca Gruby
E-mail Address: Rgruby@colostate.edu
Affiliation: Colorado State University
Approved
William Blomquist
E-mail Address: blomquis@iupui.edu
Affiliation: Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
Approved
Tom Evans
E-mail Address: evans@indiana.edu
Affiliation: Indiana University
Approved
Melf-Hinrich Ehlers
Affiliation: Universit├Ąt Kassel
Approved
Jouni Paavola
E-mail Address: j.paavola@leeds.ac.uk
Affiliation: University of Leeds
Approved
Bryan Bruns
Affiliation: Sociologist, Independent Consultant
Approved
Mark Stephan
E-mail Address: stephanm@wsu.edu
Affiliation: Washington State University
Approved
Tom Koontz
E-mail Address: koontz31@uw.edu
Affiliation: University of Washington Tacoma
Jump to page:
1 2