12.7 C
\"Kassel,germany\"
Monday, July 24, 2017
Approved
Graham Marshall
E-mail Address: gmarshal@une.edu.au
Affiliation: University of New England (Australia)
Approved
Tom Koontz
E-mail Address: koontz31@uw.edu
Affiliation: University of Washington Tacoma
Approved
Bryan Bruns
Affiliation: Sociologist, Independent Consultant
Approved
Jouni Paavola
E-mail Address: j.paavola@leeds.ac.uk
Affiliation: University of Leeds
Approved
Christoph Oberlack
Affiliation: University of Bern, Switzerland
Approved
Sergio Villamayor-Tomas
Affiliation: ICTA, Autonomous University of Barcelona
Approved
Tom Evans
E-mail Address: evans@indiana.edu
Affiliation: Indiana University
Approved
Dan Cole
E-mail Address: dancole@indiana.edu
Affiliation: Indiana University
Approved
Andreas Thiel
E-mail Address: thiel@uni-kassel.de
Affiliation: University of Kassel, Section: International Agricultural Policy and Environmental Governance
Approved
Anas Malik
E-mail Address: malik@xavier.edu
Affiliation: Xavier University/ Ostrom Workshop (External Affiliated Faculty)
Approved
Christian Schleyer
E-mail Address: schleyer@uni-kassel.de
Affiliation: University of Kassel, Section of International Agricultural Policy and Environmenal Governance
Approved
William Blomquist
E-mail Address: blomquis@iupui.edu
Affiliation: Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
Jump to page:
1 2